General Information

Some of the assortment is not available in all shops, or only seasonally.

ALLERGENS

The list of allergens refers to the 14 main triggers of allergic food reactions (allergies and intolerances). Both in the production of our ingredients and in the preparation of our products, ingredients are processed that may contain the 14 main allergens. However, despite the greatest possible care, we cannot exclude the possibility of unintentional and technically unavoidable transmissions of allergens on other products that do not contain this allergen as an ingredient. The following allergens may be contained in our products:

  • Cereals containing gluten: Wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt
  • Nuts: Almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashew nuts, pecans, Brazil nuts, pistachios, macadamia nuts and Queensland nuts
  • Milk/lactose
  • Egg
  • Fish
  • Peanuts
  • Soy
  • Celery
  • Mustard
  • Sesame seeds
  • Sulphur dioxide/sulphites
  • Lupins
  • Crustaceans (may be present in traces)
  • Molluscs (may be present in traces)

The information on allergens refers to the ingredients used in the recipe.

 The trace labelling is information from our suppliers.

 However, as almost all allergens are processed in our shops, we unfortunately cannot guarantee that, despite thorough cleaning, unavoidable cross-contamination takes place between all work steps and that traces of other allergens are also contained. Possible cross-contaminations during preparation are not listed in detail in the trace labelling!

 Our allergen information has been compiled to the best of our knowledge based on information from our suppliers. Product or recipe changes are possible and will be updated at regular intervals. We cannot guarantee that the information is 100% complete. Errors and misprints excepted.

Nutritional information

The nutritional information has been compiled on the basis of food analytical data from our suppliers. It is based on standard recipes and standard portion sizes of the products. Differences in portion size, manufacturing technology and sources of ingredients may affect the information on individual products, as may regional and seasonal differences. Product or recipe changes are possible and will be incorporated at regular intervals. No guarantee can be given for 100% completeness of the information. Errors and misprints excepted.

"No gluten-containing ingredients according to recipe”

Gluten intolerance (=coeliac disease) is a hypersensitivity to the gluten protein found in barley, oats, rye and wheat as well as their original forms and crossbreeds (kamut, spelt, green spelt and triticale). Products with the note "no gluten-containing ingredients according to recipe" do not contain any gluten-containing ingredients according to the recipe in accordance with Regulation EU No. 1169/2011 (Annex II) and the Swiss Ordinance of the FDHA concerning Information on Foodstuffs (Annex 6, LIV). However, as raw materials and products containing gluten are always processed and offered in our company, a transfer of traces cannot be ruled out with absolute certainty. Product or recipe changes are possible and are updated at regular intervals. No guarantee can be given for 100% completeness of the information. Errors and misprints excepted.

FELLOW US!
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Corporate